The “Now” generation

Listening to Il Divo

While I haven’t gotten around to scanning my film photos, I am one step closer to getting them on the blog for you to see! I was able to get the first batch developed and I’ve begun my first album.

IMG_1185.JPG

IMG_1179.JPG

IMG_1189.JPG

After firing off my first two rolls, I decided I’d like a camera with a sharper lens, and more advanced functions. Say hello to YODA! Small, but powerful (The right Olympus OM-1n)

IMG_1209.JPG

As I get closer to scanning in my photos and having two new rolls developed, here are some photos from our DSLR and iPhone’s on a shoot today. Here’s to getting out and spending time with great people doing something you love!

IMG_1237.JPG

IMG_1216.JPG

IMG_1239.JPG

IMG_1236.JPG

IMG_1238.JPG

IMG_1240.JPG

IMG_1241.JPG

IMG_1242.JPG

3 thoughts on “The “Now” generation

Leave a Reply

